Shop
Customer Reviews
April Showers
Local Georgetown, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Aug 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WV

Lovely owner, just like her flowers. Very happy with the experience and will definitely be a return customer!!
Beverly's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2019, 9:01 am

Thank you so much! It was our pleasure to serve you. Looking forward to the future!!
Date: Aug 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

April Showers made sending flowers from another state for a funeral so easy! Thanks again!
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely the best, vibrant arrangements and service. I highly recommend April Showers with the highest recommendations.
!'s Reply:
Date: Jul 11, 2019, 5:59 pm

John, it's been our pleasure to assist you, and look forward to continuing! THANKS
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Best service, and the nicest people I've ever dealt with. The flowers are incredible. Thank you Beverly
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

When sending flowers to Georgetown, you can not go wrong with April Showers! Beverly will always take care of your order as if it was going to one of her own family. Always fresh and beautiful. Thank you, Beverly!!
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent!!
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Third flowers I have received from this florist...all were lovely.even had cut flowers last three weeks!!!...now that is fresh!!!
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beverly made some beautiful arrangements for my daughters funeral. She has also made 3 more arrangements for to give to friends. She always makes the arrangements look beautiful. Her prices are very reasonable
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

April Showers made some beautiful flower arrangements for my daughter's funeral. I have bought 3 arrangements from her also They are really beautiful. Prices are good and very reasonable.
Date: Feb 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have made numerous orders from Beverly and everytime I have been stunned at the beauty of the arrangements.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Georgetown, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

April Showers
2028 FM 971
Georgetown, TX. 78626
Local: (512) 488-3308

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att